Brittany Handled Everything Perfectly…

Brittany handled everything perfectly, she told me I was beautiful and she told me that if Connor didn’t think so then he didn’t deserve me. She said all the right things. She just hugged me while I cried. Then she talked to Connor for me, and he did everything right too. He said he was sorry and that I was beautiful and he would rather have a beautiful girlfriend than a hot one. He said he would never want to hurt me. He said he loved me.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

