Finally Brittany Noticed…

Finally Brittany noticed that I had been gone for quite a while and she came out to look for me. I guess she found me in the bathroom because the light was on. I used to think she was kind of a bitch and I had hated her for a very long time for so many different reasons, most of them are to stupid to remember anymore. But she knocked on the door and before she even said who it was, I knew she would be the only one I would let in. I told her almost everything, the crying myself to sleep, the fact that Connor was going to ask me out and then gave up on me for a while. I told her that sometimes I just wanted to die, I told her everything except that I had been cutting myself.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

